Teagmháil / Contact

CEANNAIREACHT / LEADERSHIP

President:
Des Dalton, Kildare

Vice-Presidents:
Padráig Garvey, Kerry
Daire Mac Cionnaith, Armagh

General Secretaries:
Líta Ní Chathmhaoil, Dublin
Josephine Hayden, Dublin

Publicity Officer:
Martin McLoone, Derry

Treasurers:
Anthony Donohue, Dublin
Diarmuid MacDubhghlais, Dublin

Patron:  Peig King, Tyrone & Dublin

Life-Vice President: John O Connor, Dublin


Teach Dáithí Ó Conaill,
223 Parnell Street
Dublin 1, Ireland

Sinn Féin Poblachtach
Teach Dáithí Ó Conaill,
223 Sráid Pharnell, BÁC 1, Éire

Tel: 872 9747.   Fax: 872 9757.    e-mail: saoirse@iol.ie.  web:  http://www.rsf.ie


For confirmation regarding all press statements contact;
Ard-Oifig: Dublin 01-872 9747
Des Dalton: President: 086-3291809


Teach Ó Brádaigh, McCarry, O’Neill: 229 Falls Road, Belfast, BT12 6FB, Co Antrim, Ireland.
Tel: 9031 9004. Fax: 9031 9863.


International Office: Stiftgasse 8, 1070 Vienna, Austria.
Tel: 0043 664 556 18 68. e-mail: international@rsf.ie. Web: http://www.rsf-international.org


Munster / Mumhain;

County Limerick: limerick@rsf.ie

County Cork: cork@rsf.ie


Laighean / Leinster;

County Dublin: dublin@rsf.ie

Finglas Cumann, Dublin:  finglas@rsf.ie

County Kildare:  kildare@rsf.ie

County Westmeath:  midlands@rsf.ie

County Wexford:  wexford@rsf.ie

County Offaly:  midlands@rsf.ie


 Uladh / Ulster;

County Antrim:  antrim@rsf.ie

County Armagh:  armagh@rsf.ie

County Monaghan:  monaghan@rsf.ie


Connachta / Connacht;

County Roscommon:  midlands@rsf.ie

County Galway:  galway@rsf.ie

County Mayo:  mayo@rsf.ie

County Longford:  midlands@rsf.ie

 

Molann %d blagálaí é seo: